The Nandi Awards are presented annually in Andhra Pradesh, India for Telugu cinema by State government. "Nandi" means "bull", the awards being named after the big granite bull at Lepakshi — a cultural and historical symbol of Andhra Pradesh. Nandi Awards are presented in four categories: Gold, Silver, Bronze, and Copper. A variant, Nandi Natakotsavam Awards is also given every year by the Andhra Pradesh government for social, mythological and poetic Dramas.

Awards are given in the following categories. Click on the Following Tabs.